top of page


Rattler Strike is governed by a board of graduates of Florida Agricultural and Mechanical  University


The board consists of 7 members that are dedicated to seeing that the goals of are reached and maintained. After our interview process is completed we will present our list of our additional board members. These individuals have been highly recommended to complete our board. 


Darius Davis - Orlando, Florida - Engineering 

John Foster  - High Point, North Carolina - Preacher 

Dr. Dan Sims      - Atlanta, Georgia  - Vice-Superintendent

Alfonso Brown - San Diago, California - Computer Programmer United States Army

Dr. Damon McMillian - Tallahassee, Florida - Medical Doctor 

Calvin Leaks - Atlanta, Georgia - Retired Educator 

Lisa P. James - Fort Lauderdale, Florida - Banking and Finance 

James Kent  -Cincinnati, Ohio  - Federal Government IRS 

Daryl Davis - Phoenix Arizona  - Computer Programmer 

Dr. Daryl Scriven - New Orleans, Louisiana - Professor Xavier University



bottom of page